Gluten-Free Matzah

yehuda1

I remember having this last passover. It tasted far better than normal matzah and even non paleo people liked it. In fact it sold out very quickly last year. This year we already bought about 9 boxes of it. I will not eat that much, but my family certainly will over a period of time. Passover is one of my favorite times of years. I used to love matzah and the odd foods Manischewitz made with it. Now its more of a paleo holiday which was my first brush with eating only whole foods. This was back in college and there was no kosher for passover products available in the part of Philly I was at. So lazily I just ate fresh foods and no grains.

Any suggestions, comments or critiques?

